Read Our Customer Reviews


  686

10/20/2017
Exactly what I needed
    "All of my flowers came intact and working. They were a favors for an 80th birthday party and they were a big hit!"
    Donna F.
    10/20/2017
    Online order
      "Items were just as described, came within 3-4 days. Will recommend this site for friend crafters."
      karen d.
      10/19/2017
      Chips Review
        "Efficient and timely delivery. Nice work!"
        Pat B.
        10/19/2017
        Great product best price
          "My experience was great.. LOCAL which made the overall experience even better."
          Darla B.
          10/18/2017
          Jumbo Scaly Snakes
            "Excellent service and product."
            Jane C.
            10/14/2017
            Princess Wands With Feathers
              "Fast accurate service. Product exactly as described and worth the price"
              Gloria R.
              10/12/2017
              great buy
                "The are for my treasure chest at work Kids love all of them !"
                James H.
                10/12/2017
                Great Masks, even better Customer Service
                  "For the price, these masks are fabulous. I'm using them in a middle school stage production and they look great from a distance. The customer service department is even better, Melissa in particular. There was a shipping issue with my order that was the fault of the mail carrier, and Carnival Source quickly and efficiently fixed it, at no extra charge to me. Definitely ordering from this company again! "
                  Michelle
                  10/12/2017
                  Excellent Quality
                    "I got these hats to use in a stage production. They are amazing quality for the price. I got the same style hat at a Party City a few years ago for about $10 and the quality is much lower than these. These are sturdy and handsome looking! "
                    Maria M.
                    10/12/2017
                    Elvis lives:)
                      "With the exception that I ordered 30 and received 28, we were completely satisfied. They were the perfect accessory to our Elvis party. Btw, I was refunded the 2 pairs fairly quickly. "
                      tracy f.
                      10/10/2017
                      Cute plush animal and a good vaue
                        "I would recommend these cute Scottie Dogs. The picture and description are accurate. They are small, but not so small that a child could not hold and hug them. "
                        Cynthia S.
                        10/06/2017
                        Great parrot toy
                          "Birds love them. Just have to air them out for awhile"
                          Laura R.
                          09/13/2017
                          This costume set is great
                            "This costume set is great for the price! Very happy with this purchase and would recommend it to anyone."
                            Jessica D.
                            09/12/2017
                            Fast Shipper
                              "Fast Shipper"
                              Kesha T.
                              09/09/2017
                              Just what I wanted
                                "I use them as prizes the kids love them especially the girls"
                                Daniel S.
                                09/06/2017
                                Great service
                                  "I purchased 2 items for my grandson's Cowboy & Indian theme 1st birthday party and I was very happy that they arrived when they said they would and everyone enjoyed the horses and inflatable horses. Customer service was excellent. Have recommended you and will order in the future. Thank you!"
                                  Rosalia F.
                                  09/06/2017
                                  The hacks were perfect we
                                    "The hacks were perfect we were celebrating my dad's 85th birthday with a Shaft theme and it completed the party look. Thank you so much for your quick delivery and your excellent product"
                                    Michele C.
                                    09/06/2017
                                    These look great! We sell
                                      "These look great! We sell them in our school Spirit Store"
                                      Katherine P.
                                      09/05/2017
                                      Awsome
                                        "Every product I receive is wonderful. I love this site. Some of the toys are not as durable as others though. However, I am a satisfied customer."
                                        Brodie I.
                                        09/04/2017
                                        Perfect Plastic Tools!
                                          "I was thrilled to find these tools! I make children's aprons and put them in a divided pocket. I had looked a lot of places and could not find what I needed until I saw these. I wish I could post a picture. These "tools" will help my sales immensely!"
                                          Dorothea K.
                                          09/01/2017
                                          sombrero hats
                                            "Just what we wanted"
                                            Paul L.
                                            Hi Paul. Thank you for your purchase. We appreciate your business and thank you for the review. - Carnival Source
                                            09/01/2017
                                            Purfect!
                                              "They are exactly what I needed bright and colorful well made ,great bye."
                                              Amorette M.
                                              Hi Amorette. Thank you for your purchase. We appreciate your business and thank you for the review. - Carnival Source
                                              08/31/2017
                                              BEAUTIFUL BUTTERFLIES
                                                "Perfect size butterflies for little hands to hold and play. Very Colorful and playful. Sturdy too!!"
                                                Andrea A.
                                                Hi Andrea. Thank you for your purchase. We appreciate your business and thank you for the review. - Carnival Source
                                                08/31/2017
                                                Great quality, perfect size!
                                                  "These worked great for my party needs. I spray painted them gold and used them as table decorations along with my centerpiece for my circus themed party for my boys. All the kids loved them and took most of them home with them. I kept a few unpainted ones for my boys and they love chewing on them. They are one :)"
                                                  Yvette B.
                                                  Hi Yvette. Thank you for your purchase. We appreciate your business and thank you for the review. - Carnival Source
                                                  08/31/2017
                                                  My experience was very good
                                                    "My experience was very good because Melissa, who actually answers the phone was smart and efficient : I had my doubts as to the size of the phase and she actually had somebody measure it for me. She called me back with the information. We place the order, and I'm very happy with the service. You better hang onto Melissa"
                                                    Gilda T.
                                                    Hi Gilda. Thank you for your purchase. We appreciate your business and thank you for the review. - Carnival Source
                                                    08/28/2017
                                                    Great buy
                                                      "These were purchased as centerpieces for a hat event where I work. They have been decorated and will be placed on tables throughout the event. They are exactly as described, good quality and looks like the real thing. The price was terrific as they were on sale. I recommend them and would purchase them again."
                                                      Catherine W.
                                                      Hi Catherine. Thank you for your purchase. We appreciate your business and thank you for the review. - Carnival Source
                                                      08/28/2017
                                                      Space Shuttle Erasers
                                                        "These came exactly as I imagined. I'm going to put wires on them and have them rotate around paper lanterns like a shuttle orbiting!"
                                                        Cindy S.
                                                        Hi Cindy. Thank you for your purchase. We appreciate your business and thank you for the review. - Carnival Source
                                                        08/27/2017
                                                        Love everything I have bought!:thumbsup:
                                                          "Love everything I have bought!:thumbsup:"
                                                          Margaret W.
                                                          Hi Margaret. Thank you for your purchase. We appreciate your business and thank you for the review. - Carnival Source
                                                          08/25/2017
                                                          Love
                                                            "Samurai swords were a big hit for our party. Very fast shipping and a great deal."
                                                            Erica K.
                                                            Hi Erica. Thank you for your purchase. We appreciate your business and thank you for the review. - Carnival Source
                                                            08/25/2017
                                                            Best Price
                                                              "Best Price"
                                                              Kathlene H.
                                                              Hi Kathlene. Thank you for your purchase. We appreciate your business and thank you for the review. - Carnival Source

                                                              GET THE LOWDOWN ON THE MARKDOWNS!