Read Our Customer Reviews


  1245

01/26/2019
Unicorn
    "It was easy good quality, one of the 24 I got was a little dirty but other then that it shipped on time and fast"
    Chrissy C.
    Thank you for ordering from CarnivalSource.com - Carnival Source
    01/25/2019
    Great experience!!
      "Fantastic! Delivery was so fast"
      Sherri H.
      Glad we could help you out with your toys and novelties. Shop us again for more great supplies for your next event. - Carnival Source
      01/22/2019
      Perfect
        "These are exactly what I needed. I am doing a project with them and spray painting them white. They are a hard plastic and don't bend. "
        Tonya A.
        Glad we could help you out with your toys and novelties. Shop us again for more great supplies for your next event. - Carnival Source
        01/22/2019
        Perfect for reptile party
          "I bought these to use as a craft for a reptile birthday party. The kids colored them with markers! "
          Stephanie N.
          How fun is that! Great use of these Wooden Snakes for a party! - Carnival Source
          01/20/2019
          Great hats!
            "I used the cowboy hats for a dance performance. They are great looking and very solid. They were used for both rehearsals and performances and still look brand new. "
            Ellen P.
            Thanks for sharing the picture! Glad we could help you out with your toys and novelties. Shop us again for more great supplies for your next event. - Carnival Source
            01/18/2019
            Excellent
              "Great experience... my items came quick and were exactly what was shown on web... thank you"
              Lori A.
              Glad we could help you out with your toys and novelties. Shop us again for more great supplies for your next event. - Carnival Source
              01/18/2019
              Great product
                "They are perfect using them for my daughters 5 year old party."
                crystal v.
                Glad we could help you out with your toys and novelties. Shop us again for more great supplies for your next event. - Carnival Source
                01/15/2019
                Good Value
                  "I purchased these for a princess and knight tea party and the kids loved them! Good quality for the price!"
                  Angela R.
                  Thank you for your review and purchase. Happy to hear the Knight Helmets worked so well. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
                  01/12/2019
                  Tablecloth
                    "Fast to arrive,just what I expected "
                    Martha L.
                    Thank you for your review and purchase. Happy to hear the Plastic Table Covers worked so well. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
                    01/11/2019
                    How!
                      "Perfect. Classic book reading club featured Last of Mohecans so all attendees enjoyed feathered headbands. Featured discussion of feather awards (and scalpings, too). "
                      Leonard S.
                      Thank you for your review and purchase. Happy to hear the Indian Feather Headband worked so well for your reading club. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
                      01/11/2019
                      Sparkle rainbow batons
                        "Purchased these for my child’s birthday party guest treat and they are fabulous!"
                        Stephanie C.
                        Thank you for your review and purchase. Happy to hear the Sparkling Rainbow batons worked so well. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
                        01/07/2019
                        love the french berets
                          "fabulous. everyone had a great time and it was an awesome group picture"
                          debra d.
                          Oh please send a picture next time! Thank you for your review and purchase. Happy to hear the Black Berets worked so well. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
                          01/07/2019
                          Great product for a great value!
                            "Loved the look of these hats! They will be a fantastic accessory for my Rotary club' s Blues Brothers themed fundraiser!"
                            Susan M.
                            Thank you for your review and purchase. Happy to hear the Felt Black Fedora Hats worked so well. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
                            01/06/2019
                            Just as advertised
                              "Good price, great shipping, great price"
                              Keith T.
                              That is a great picture! Thanks for sharing. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
                              01/04/2019
                              Awesome Bracelets!
                                "Taking 20+ dozen of these to SE Thailand in a few days! They are awesome bracelets! And the soft nylon allows for a knot to be tied in them making the fit even the smallest child! "
                                Karen M.
                                Wonderful and a meaningful gift of kindness! Shop us again for more great toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
                                01/04/2019
                                Great product!
                                  "Love the hats! Will be used in a snowman face wreath!"
                                  Dawn L.
                                  Glad the Tall Top Hats worked so well! Shop us again for more great toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
                                  01/03/2019
                                  Excellent Product
                                    "Comparing to others made of equal materials, these are of much better quality. I've paid $15-20 each at retail stores. These are superior in comparison."
                                    ANGEL D.
                                    Oh Wow! Glad you found our site and enjoyed our great prices and fast delivery. Please order again from CarnivalSource.com - Carnival Source
                                    12/29/2018
                                    Coconut cups and rubber lobster
                                      "Bothe were very reasonably priced and accurate in details fun party"
                                      David R.
                                      Thank you for your purchase and review. For more great prices and fast delivery order again from CarnivalSource.com - Carnival Source
                                      12/28/2018
                                      Perfect costume pieces for our NYC themed party
                                        "These headbands are comfortable and cute. I know they’ll be a hit at our NYE party."
                                        Christine H.
                                        Happy New Year! Thank you for your review and purchase. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties, where you always get great prices and fast delivery. - Carnival Source
                                        12/21/2018
                                        Great value!
                                          "These dragons are the perfect party favor"
                                          Jaclyn M.
                                          Thank you for your review and purchase of the Dragons. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties, where you always get great prices and fast delivery. - Carnival Source
                                          12/21/2018
                                          Princess Wands
                                            "Great Value. Always a big hit with the little girls. Carnival Source is my go to place for inexpensive princess items. They always ship right away and the items are exactly as described on their site."
                                            Gloria R.
                                            Thank you for your repeat business. We are happy to be of service to you for great toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
                                            12/18/2018
                                            Fun for the kids
                                              "I am going to let the kids play with these mini catchers at our Christmas party and it should be a lot of fun for them."
                                              Norma S.
                                              Thank you for your review and purchase. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties, where you always get gret prices and fast delivery. - Carnival Source
                                              12/17/2018
                                              Awesome Product
                                                "Exactly what I was looking for! Exceptional quality! Fast shipping! I will be back."
                                                Mike S.
                                                Thank you for your review and purchase. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties, where you always get gret prices and fast delivery. - Carnival Source
                                                12/17/2018
                                                Ninja Suction Cup Throwing Star (One Dozen)
                                                  "Kids loved it, it sticks mostly on the floor but they all had a blast. 6 year old party. Ninja warrior theme"
                                                  Rosibel B.
                                                  Thank you for your review and purchase of the Ninja Suction Cup Throwing Stars. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties, where you always get great prices and fast delivery. - Carnival Source
                                                  12/16/2018
                                                  Product was just as expected!
                                                    "This was just what we were looking for and as described. Thank you!"
                                                    Michelle K.
                                                    Thank you for your review and purchase. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties, where you always get great prices and fast delivery. - Carnival Source
                                                    12/10/2018
                                                    Costume Order
                                                      "I was really impressed with the quality of the items, especially the headband and legwarmers."
                                                      ANGIE C.
                                                      Thank you for your review and purchase of the Feather Boa, Headband and Boa. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties, where you always get great prices and fast delivery. - Carnival Source
                                                      12/04/2018
                                                      Easy Ordering & Fast Shipping with Delivery Updates
                                                        "We found the items we wanted to purchase for stocking stuffers for the teenagers, Ordered them on Thanksgiving Day & received them the Tuesday after Thanksgiving. Can’t wait til the kids see their little stocking stuffer old time toys!!!"
                                                        Michelle L.
                                                        Thank you for your review and purchase. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties, where you always get great prices and fast delivery. - Carnival Source
                                                        12/04/2018
                                                        Amazing on every level!
                                                          "John Nunley is my hero! My event would have been very different without this order completed and delivered on time. I cannot speak enough to John’s thoroughness and thoughtfulness. I will resource every event and party need through Carnival Resource in my future."
                                                          Pamela M.
                                                          Thanks Pamela! It was a pleasure doing business with you and I'm very happy to see your Broadway show having great success! - Carnival Source
                                                          12/03/2018
                                                          Boas
                                                            "Everything was sent quickly and was exactly what I ordered"
                                                            Brandee H.
                                                            Thank you for your review and purchase. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties, where you always get great prices and fast delivery. - Carnival Source
                                                            12/03/2018
                                                            Glad I bought!!
                                                              "These Tiaras are great quality and look beautiful. Worth the price! Great purchase!"
                                                              Deborah M.
                                                              Thank you Deborah for your review and purchase of the Silver Tiaras. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties, where you always get great prices and fast delivery. - Carnival Source

                                                              GET THE LOWDOWN ON THE MARKDOWNS!