Read Our Customer Reviews


  1289

03/30/2019
King gold crown
    "This product is worth every penny. Simply amazing and well made. "
    Roy E.
    03/30/2019
    Great service!
      "Received my order quickly! Very happy with the product and service!"
      Pat M.
      03/26/2019
      Wooden Snakes
        "These were a great deal! I look forward to using them at VBS this summer! "
        Tabitha L.
        Thank you for taking your time to write a review and we hope the Wooden Snakes work perfectly. - Carnival Source
        03/26/2019
        Good stuff
          "I was happy with everything "
          Karl W.
          Thank you for your review and we hope the Swirling Water Batons are fun! - Carnival Source
          03/25/2019
          Fantastic Quality for the price
            "I've not found any other source for this price point with such great quality. Would definitely buy again."
            CENTRAL Y.
            Awesome! Thank you for your review and we hope to be of service to you again. - Carnival Source
            03/25/2019
            Speedy delivery adorable cowboy hats
              "I purchased them as centerpieces for A Lincoln Reagan Dinner. Ronald Reagan wore white cowboy hats on his Ranch.I attached a 30 on top as we are celebrating 30 years of Dinners. I had to order the stove pipe hats from England. It was great. Thanks for the fast timely and safe delivery"
              Joan W.
              Joan- we are happy to be of service to you and are pleased the white hats worked so well. RR would approve I am sure. - Carnival Source
              03/25/2019
              Excellent price for great product
                "Easy to fold. Lines are clear, however no instructions provided."
                Dovber B.
                Thank you for taking the time to review the cupcake boxes. For more great prices and products, shop carnivalsource.com again. - Carnival Source
                03/24/2019
                tricky triangle game and service
                  "it worked out well. we were shorted 5 units but it was taken cxare of promptly. would use again."
                  keith s.
                  Thank you for taking the time to review the Tricky Triangle. Our apologies again for the mistake in shipping, but we are happy we were able to fix it. For more great prices and products, shop carnivalsource.com again. - Carnival Source
                  03/24/2019
                  Great hats
                    "Going to use these as table decorations to promote our VBS. The price is right and they are good quality. "
                    Gail L.
                    Glad to get the review and happy you are pleased with the products. For more great products and prices order from carnivalsource.com - Carnival Source
                    03/22/2019
                    Soft ball
                      "Excellent product and fast shipping "
                      Tiffany L.
                      Tiffany-thank you for your purchase of and for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business. - Carnival Source
                      03/20/2019
                      Pleasantly Surprised
                        "The wooden tower game was exactly how I hope it would be and I was pleasantly surprised by their free shipping. "
                        Brandon Y.
                        Brandon- thank you for your purchase of and for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business. - Carnival Source
                        03/20/2019
                        Great product
                          "Worked perfectly for my daughters party. "
                          Kacey B.
                          Thank you for taking the time to review the princess bowls. For more great prices and products, shop carnivalsource.com again. - Carnival Source
                          03/20/2019
                          Perfect
                            "This is exactly what I needed. I priced shopped play money and this was the best deal and quantity available. I will be shopping here again. "
                            Amanda K.
                            Thank you for taking the time to review the Play Money. For more great prices and products shop carnivalsource.com again. - Carnival Source
                            03/19/2019
                            Beautiful Unicorns
                              "These looked exactly as pictured, come in 3 different colors: pink, white and purple all with the same iridescent horn. They were actually larger than I expected, and I know everyone at my daughter's birthday party will be thrilled to "adopt" one to take home. I got some charms and string so the girls can make a necklace for each one, too."
                              SARA E.
                              Thank you for taking the time to review the Glamorous Unicorns, a very popular item! For more great prices and products, shop carnivalsource.com again. - Carnival Source
                              03/18/2019
                              Excellent buy
                                "I haven’t used them yet. purchased for a birthday party. Everything was very good quality. "
                                tiffanie w.
                                Tiffanie- thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to be of service and hope to help you out again with your party needs - Carnival Source
                                03/15/2019
                                Mini tiara combs
                                  "They are going to be perfect for toppers on birthday cupcakes! They’re so cute, little girls are going to love them! "
                                  Miranda A.
                                  Miranda- what a cute idea! They also work great in front of pony tails or buns in little girls hair. Thank you for your review. - Carnival Source
                                  03/15/2019
                                  Just as expected
                                    "The paddle ball was just as expected! Great quality for the price!"
                                    Rebecca F.
                                    Thank you for your review and purchase of the paddle balls. We hope to be of service to you again. - Carnival Source
                                    03/15/2019
                                    Love these!
                                      "I ordered these for our school store. I think there's a great variety. Only thing I would do without are the whistles, I don't think the school staff is going to like those!"
                                      Megan
                                      Megan- thanks for your review. A good lesson for kids- when to blow the whistles! Thank you for your purchase! - Carnival Source
                                      03/13/2019
                                      Cowgirl Hats
                                        "Just what I needed and the price was great! I will look at Carnival Source before I purchase any program props. "
                                        Amy P.
                                        Amy- thank you for your review and purchase of the Cowboy Hats. We look forward to assisting you again. - Carnival Source
                                        03/11/2019
                                        Great unicorns and fast shipping!
                                          "The unicorns are a great size and I used them for "adopt a unicorn" for a birthday party. Everyone loved them!"
                                          Ashley H.
                                          Ashley- Yes, these are very popular items! The kids love them. Thank you for your review and we hope to be of service to you again. - Carnival Source
                                          03/09/2019
                                          4 MM necklaces
                                            "Exactly what I was looking for. Bright and shiny colors. I will be purchasing more."
                                            Stephanie D.
                                            Stephanie- WOW! those look great! Happy to help you make such a cute craft! Hope to be of service to you again. - Carnival Source
                                            03/08/2019
                                            FUN WITH KIDS
                                              "I AM HAPPY TO BE ABLE TO ORDER FOR OUR PATIENTS "
                                              Yuridia A.
                                              Glad to be of service to you and hope to be again in the future! - Carnival Source
                                              03/08/2019
                                              Perfect for kids!!!
                                                "All kids loved them!Very happy with my purchase and will buy again!!!"
                                                Priscilla O.
                                                Thank you for your purchase and review. Happy to hear the graduation beads were so well received. - Carnival Source
                                                03/08/2019
                                                Toy construction tools
                                                  "Quick delivery and best price!"
                                                  Nancy C.
                                                  Nancy- thank you for your review and purchase of the Toy Tool Set. We hope to be of service to you again! - Carnival Source
                                                  03/07/2019
                                                  Happy Cub Scouts
                                                    "Our experience with the site and product was great. We were looking for an inexpensive sword option for approx 50 boys. We found these on a Tuesday and hoped the wouldn’t get here by Sunday. We chose the two day option for shipping, and they showed up by Friday. The swords were a big hit. Awesome purchase!!!"
                                                    Joseph L.
                                                    Glad to get the review and happy you are pleased with the products. For more great products and prices order from carnivalsource.com again. - Carnival Source
                                                    03/05/2019
                                                    Great quality at an awesome price!
                                                      "My experience has been great so far."
                                                      Crystal K.
                                                      Glad to get the review and happy you are pleased with the products. For more great products and prices order from carnivalsource.com again. - Carnival Source
                                                      03/04/2019
                                                      Quality products and quick shipping
                                                        "Smooth transaction and quick shipping. "
                                                        Gemma T.
                                                        Gemma- thank you! for more great prices, products and fast shipping go to carnivalsource.com again! - Carnival Source
                                                        03/03/2019
                                                        Excellent! Just as described/expected.
                                                          "Excellent. Item just as described/expected. Arrived quickly too."
                                                          Michelle P.
                                                          Michelle- thank you! for more great prices, products and fast shipping go to carnivalsource.com again! - Carnival Source
                                                          03/03/2019
                                                          Cute and fun
                                                            "These are darling. Little girls love them, especially when paired with the boa wand! Good value."
                                                            CHRISTI R.
                                                            Christi- yes, they are pretty darn cute! For more great products and pricing go to carnivalsource.com - Carnival Source
                                                            03/03/2019
                                                            Unicorns
                                                              "The unicorns were the perfect favor for my daughters first birthday party. They were great quality!"
                                                              Christine S.
                                                              Christine- yes, these are always a great reviewed product. Happy the Glamorous Unicorns worked well for your party too! - Carnival Source

                                                              GET THE LOWDOWN ON THE MARKDOWNS!