Read Our Customer Reviews


  1286

12/10/2018
Costume Order
    "I was really impressed with the quality of the items, especially the headband and legwarmers."
    ANGIE C.
    Thank you for your review and purchase of the Feather Boa, Headband and Boa. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties, where you always get great prices and fast delivery. - Carnival Source
    12/04/2018
    Easy Ordering & Fast Shipping with Delivery Updates
      "We found the items we wanted to purchase for stocking stuffers for the teenagers, Ordered them on Thanksgiving Day & received them the Tuesday after Thanksgiving. Can’t wait til the kids see their little stocking stuffer old time toys!!!"
      Michelle L.
      Thank you for your review and purchase. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties, where you always get great prices and fast delivery. - Carnival Source
      12/04/2018
      Amazing on every level!
        "John Nunley is my hero! My event would have been very different without this order completed and delivered on time. I cannot speak enough to John’s thoroughness and thoughtfulness. I will resource every event and party need through Carnival Resource in my future."
        Pamela M.
        Thanks Pamela! It was a pleasure doing business with you and I'm very happy to see your Broadway show having great success! - Carnival Source
        12/03/2018
        Boas
          "Everything was sent quickly and was exactly what I ordered"
          Brandee H.
          Thank you for your review and purchase. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties, where you always get great prices and fast delivery. - Carnival Source
          12/03/2018
          Glad I bought!!
            "These Tiaras are great quality and look beautiful. Worth the price! Great purchase!"
            Deborah M.
            Thank you Deborah for your review and purchase of the Silver Tiaras. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties, where you always get great prices and fast delivery. - Carnival Source
            12/03/2018
            Perfect for a kids party
              "The kids had a great time with their ninjago themed party. These were a hit"
              Joshua J.
              Thank you for your review and purchase. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties, where you always get great prices and fast delivery. - Carnival Source
              12/03/2018
              Wooden snakes
                "My grandchildren are going to have a snake painting party. They like the way they can bend. "
                Pam B.
                Fun Stuff! Thank you for your review and purchase. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties, where you always get great prices and fast delivery. - Carnival Source
                12/01/2018
                Quick delivery
                  "Easy order, fast service. Will check them out when I need anything else."
                  Dianne B.
                  Thank you for your review and purchase. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties, where you always get great prices and fast delivery. - Carnival Source
                  11/30/2018
                  Awesome Find!
                    "Haven't used them yet, but I'm looking forward to using them for upcoming Christmas gift ideas. Haven't seen these in years, but I'm glad I have a source to come back to."
                    Jerry J.
                    Glad you were able to find what you were looking for! Thank you for your review and purchase. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties, where you always get great prices and fast delivery. - Carnival Source
                    11/30/2018
                    Teacher's prize box
                      "My students are really loving the new items I got for the prize box. The boys really like the bugs. They've been scaring their sisters and moms with them. The girls love the tiara rings and princess notebooks. Great quality items!!!"
                      Elizabeth T.
                      Perfect items on our site for Teacher Treasure boxes. Great prices and fast delivery make it perfect for the prize box! - Carnival Source
                      11/30/2018
                      LOVE the Shark Hats!
                        "Great quality. Much nicer than expected. My first graders LOVE them. "
                        Mary N.
                        Thank you for your review and purchase of these Luau Party Shark Hats- very popular item right now! Shop us again for more great toys and novelties, where you always get great prices and fast delivery. - Carnival Source
                        11/30/2018
                        Tall Top Hat
                          "Quality was much better than expected. Shipped quickly and was very pleased. "
                          JULIE J.
                          Always great to hear better than expected! Thank you for your review and purchase. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties, where you always get great prices and fast delivery. - Carnival Source
                          11/30/2018
                          Great for kids birthday party
                            "Fast delivery. Just as advertised"
                            Natica T.
                            Thank you for your review and purchase. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties, where you always get great prices and fast delivery. - Carnival Source
                            11/29/2018
                            Giant Stocking Purchase
                              "I purchase these Giant Stockings to donate to a woman who organizes a massive group of people to fill the stockings for the foster/group home children in our area. They were inexpensive, easy to find and purchase, and shipped quickly! Thank you!"
                              Debra K.
                              Bless your hearts! Thank you for your review and purchase. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties, where you always get great prices and fast delivery. - Carnival Source
                              11/28/2018
                              Satisfied
                                "Just as the title,I am very satisfied."
                                Pastor G.
                                Thank you for your review and purchase of the Race Car Set. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties, where you always get great prices and fast delivery. - Carnival Source
                                11/27/2018
                                Great tamborines for little ballerinas at Arts Ballet Conservatory
                                  "Perfect for little kids. Thank you for an amazing servise. "
                                  Jelena M.
                                  You are welcome! Thank you for your purchase and review of the Tambourines. - Carnival Source
                                  11/27/2018
                                  Irish Christmas
                                    "Irish Christmas will be delightful with the products I purchased from Carnival Source. Delivery was speedy and my products are of excellent quality."
                                    Betty M.
                                    Thank you for your review and purchase. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties, where you always get great prices and fast delivery. - Carnival Source
                                    11/27/2018
                                    Great for the price
                                      "They are a little thin but great for the price!"
                                      Satrina K.
                                      Thank you for your review and purchase. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties, where you always get great prices and fast delivery. - Carnival Source
                                      11/26/2018
                                      Adult Woven Safari Pith Helmet
                                        "Great product. I received all hats in perfect condition. these hats fit kids from age 4-10. Can also fit an adult with a small head. I would order again"
                                        Lisa M.
                                        Thank you for your review and purchase. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties, where you always get great prices and fast delivery. - Carnival Source
                                        11/25/2018
                                        Mini Turtles (1 dozen)
                                          "You have made a 7 year old turtle lover the happiest boy on the block! They are just the size to match others that he has, and the colors and designs are great, also. Many thanks!"
                                          Mike B.
                                          Awesome! Glad these worked so well for your little guy. We Appreciate your business and your review. - Carnival Source
                                          11/23/2018
                                          Satisfied Customer
                                            "The ordering process was easy, the items were received in promised time, and the items were well priced. I would've like to recieve emails about processing and estimated shipping information, for peace of mind. But overall was a great experience. "
                                            Laura M.
                                            We appreciate your business and your review. - Carnival Source
                                            11/23/2018
                                            Leprechaun Hat
                                              "The hats were perfection, so much better than the photo, you would sell more if you showed the hats on a model , I couldn’t believe how cute they were in person "
                                              Cindy K.
                                              Good to know. We will have to work on that! Thank you for your review and purchase. Shop us again for a huge variety of toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
                                              11/20/2018
                                              Great!
                                                "It’s stiff so it holds it’s shape - my 7 year old nephew loved it!"
                                                Shonna V.
                                                Thank you for your review and purchase. Shop us again for a huge variety of toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
                                                11/20/2018
                                                Fuzzy Dice
                                                  "A little smaller than I realized. But very cute and will definitely be a fun prize."
                                                  Rhonda L.
                                                  Thank you for your review and purchase of the Small Dice. Shop us again for a huge variety of toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
                                                  11/19/2018
                                                  Prompt and professional
                                                    "The items arrived right away and looked just like the online images. No complaints :)"
                                                    Katie V.
                                                    Good to hear. Happy to be of service to you. Thank you for your review and purchase. Shop us again for a huge variety of toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
                                                    11/14/2018
                                                    Great Shopping Experience
                                                      "The item was just what I was looking for and complimented my project."
                                                      Gayla M.
                                                      Cute picture. Thank you for your review and purchase. Shop us again for a huge variety of toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
                                                      11/11/2018
                                                      Black eye glasses
                                                        "Great prizes for my son 1st party"
                                                        Meshall L.
                                                        Thank you for your review and purchase. Happy to hear the worked so well. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
                                                        11/11/2018
                                                        Great stuff.....great prices!
                                                          "Loved it all.....thank you! "
                                                          Monica Y.
                                                          Great, low priced items for all your teacher needs. Thank you for your review and purchase. Happy to hear the worked so well. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
                                                          11/09/2018
                                                          Plush Toy Animals
                                                            "Shipment was prompt, complete, and exactly as ordered. Product was in good condition and well made. Used as Christmas gifts to unfortunate children. Will look forward to repeating the process. Thanks for a job well done."
                                                            Lane K.
                                                            That is awesome! Thank you for providing gifts for those less fortunate. Thank you for your review and purchase. Happy to hear the worked so well. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
                                                            11/09/2018
                                                            My 14 4th graders absolutely
                                                              "My 14 4th graders absolutely loved recieving these for their end of season 3rd place award party."
                                                              TRISTA M.
                                                              Nice, inexpensive trophies. Glad they worked so well. - Carnival Source

                                                              GET THE LOWDOWN ON THE MARKDOWNS!