Read Our Customer Reviews


  1283

10/03/2018
Mini Dragons
    "AWESOME product! Everybody loved this item. FASTEST shipping! Asked for regular shipping and my order arrived within 2 days. What??!! But more importantly, BEST customer service!!!!! Definitely ordering from Carnival Source again!"
    Kim C.
    So great to hear! Happy we could be of service to you and that you got your desired items so quickly! - Carnival Source
    10/03/2018
    Neon Wristbands
      "We bought them for our school fun run, they seem great. Soft material, very comfortable. "
      Melissa B.
      10/01/2018
      TEA PARTY SUPPLIES
        "VERY SATISFIED WITH THE GLOVES, PEARLS AND JEWELRY (RINGS) THAT WERE RECEIVED FOR MY DAUGHTER'S TEA PARTY. "
        JEANINE S.
        09/29/2018
        will buy again
          "good quality for the given price"
          Aisha K.
          09/28/2018
          Helpfulness
            "Have not used the product yet, will soon but I do want to comment on your Customer Service, John in particular. He was helpful and patient with the special circumstances o four order. Thank you, it was much noted and appreciated."
            Belinda C.
            09/25/2018
            THESE ARE SO CUTE
              "They look bigger than they really are, colors are bright and they are so stinking cute for the price!"
              Krystyl P.
              09/23/2018
              Great value
                "These are terrific for dress up play or party favors. Little girls love the fancy boa trim!"
                CHRISTI R.
                09/22/2018
                Awesome simplicity. No batteries needed!
                  "Very impressed, especially with the price."
                  Saundra R.
                  09/22/2018
                  Fast delivery
                    "The items were delivered fast "
                    Melissa B.
                    09/21/2018
                    Smooth transaction
                      "Got my order quickly and it was exactly as described. Thanks!"
                      Amy N.
                      09/17/2018
                      Perfect Snowman hat
                        "The hats arrived in great shape and look great on my snowman project. "
                        Lori L.
                        Lori- that is awesome! thank you for your review and purchase. - Carnival Source
                        09/17/2018
                        Glamorous unicorns
                          "So much better than I expected! Larger, softer and cuter! They will be a hit at the party."
                          Kirsten d.
                          Always wonderful to hear! We are happy they worked so well. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
                          09/17/2018
                          as promised
                            "They were as promised- plan on using for decorations at retirement party for husband. Quick delivery. No problems or complaints"
                            michelle f.
                            Thank you for your review and purchase of the handcuffs. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
                            09/15/2018
                            Animal Print Safari Hats
                              "The service was fast and hats are exactly what I wanted! I am using the hats for a science activity where my students are taking a virtual safari fieldtrip on a program called SafarLIve! The hats are perfect for this virtual fieldtrip!!"
                              Stacey M.
                              These will be a great accessory for their adventure! Shop us again for more great toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
                              09/15/2018
                              Had no expectations, but was pleasantly surprised!
                                "This lil leopard is well made, with quality fabrics, and realistic as can be. Very beautiful. "
                                Melino R.
                                Great photo thank you for sharing! Happy they turned out so nice for you. - Carnival Source
                                09/15/2018
                                Real Eye Catchers
                                  "Great for Veteran gift bags."
                                  Mike S.
                                  Perfect! Glad they worked so well for the Veteran gift bags. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
                                  09/15/2018
                                  LOVE!
                                    "Perfect for my pop-up Photo Booth!"
                                    LeeAnne H.
                                    I'm sure they were! Great accessories at perfect prices too. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
                                    09/08/2018
                                    Good Quality
                                      "I have used these for years. After ten years of kicking and dribbling, I needed to update my supplies."
                                      Julie L.
                                      Glad you chose us for your toy needs. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
                                      09/07/2018
                                      great quality
                                        "Great quality. Bought several for our Luau for different sized people. I did buy 2 for 2 people and sewed them together."
                                        Jolene D.
                                        Glad they worked for you. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
                                        08/31/2018
                                        Grear
                                          "Great great great hat "
                                          Brandel L.
                                          Oh that's a funny one! Shop us again for more great toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
                                          08/31/2018
                                          Backyard Carnival
                                            "These monkeys were a big hit and a perfect prize for our backyard carnival birthday party. They are good quality for the money. You can hang them easily using their bendable tails. Really cute!"
                                            Andrea M.
                                            These monkeys are perfect and great quality for the price! Shop us again for more great toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
                                            08/29/2018
                                            Perfect for single use
                                              "We use these in prop bags for Rocky Horror Picture Show. They are just right for a few squirts of water during the rain scene. Really glad we found these!"
                                              Kelly Kincade
                                              Perfect use of these squirt guns. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
                                              08/29/2018
                                              Really cute
                                                "Very cute, not too girly, and not just for candy themes. "
                                                Kelly Kincade
                                                Definitely a good unisex Party Hat. or more great prices and fast delivery order again from CarnivalSource.com - Carnival Source
                                                08/27/2018
                                                Hats
                                                  "Great...this company has been the best to work with. Thanks"
                                                  Ken D.
                                                  Ken- happy to do business with you. Glad everything went so smoothly. or more great prices and fast delivery order again from CarnivalSource.com - Carnival Source
                                                  08/26/2018
                                                  Love it!
                                                    "Very impressed!!! My party was a hit because of my purchase. Thanks so much...."
                                                    Anya E.
                                                    That is so great to hear Anya! thank you for your purchase and review of the Viking Helmets! - Carnival Source
                                                    08/25/2018
                                                    Great buy
                                                      "I gave this with m sons lootbag to his bday party. He kids use this for time while the study."
                                                      Jeanette T.
                                                      An educational Party Favor, can't beat that! or more great prices and fast delivery order again from CarnivalSource.com - Carnival Source
                                                      08/24/2018
                                                      A+ transaction
                                                        "Easy to navigate website, great prices, fast shipping....what more can you ask for! Thank you Carnival Source, I will hopefully be ordering again if you still carry these.....after my dog demolished these 12 balls."
                                                        Tara C.
                                                        Now that's a happy dog with his Jump Balls! ank you for your review and purchase. Shop us again for a huge variety of toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
                                                        08/24/2018
                                                        Excellent and perfect quality!
                                                          "I am creating several custom games and scoured the internet for a low priced generic option for these wooden towers, but came up empty handed. These fit the bill! They are absolutely perfect. I ordered 11 and if I ever need more, will go straight here."
                                                          Janet E.
                                                          Perfect, love to hear that and hope to be of service to you again. Thank you for your review and purchase. Shop us again for a huge variety of toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
                                                          08/24/2018
                                                          Received them quite quick. Great
                                                            "Although we received them in a great time frame, the boxes were all torn up. Had to count all of the items making sure none were missing. 2 of the 3 boxes had a gaping hole on the side of it. It seemed like they found an old boxed half way taped it and then shipped it."
                                                            Isidro S.
                                                            We do not send items like that out of our warehouse. Unfortunately, the delivery couriers don't always handle packages carefully. - Carnival Source
                                                            08/22/2018
                                                            Great for covering hot deck!
                                                              "It worked out fine - I used these to cover paths on a dark-colored deck for a pool party. They held up quite well, and I may even be able to re-use them several times...."
                                                              James S.
                                                              Perfect use and re-usable a bonus! Thank you for your review and purchase. Shop us again for a huge variety of toys and novelties. - Carnival Source

                                                              GET THE LOWDOWN ON THE MARKDOWNS!