Read Our Customer Reviews


  1245

07/20/2018
Binoculars
    "Awesome product at a great price. The kids loved them"
    Rita B.
    Super! Thank you for your review and purchase. Happy to hear they worked so well. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
    07/18/2018
    Chinese yoyo
      "Great toy/gift. Soooo much fun!!"
      Ao
      Thank you for your review and purchase. Happy to hear they worked so well. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
      07/16/2018
      Excellent product, fast delivery
        "I needed cowboy hats for a family reunion and these were priced better than most vendors and they are high quality. My cousins loved them and they were delivered quickly. I would highly recommend purchasing products from Carnival Source"
        Lindsay S.
        Awesome ! Glad you were so pleased with the Cowboy Hats. Thank you for your review and purchase. Happy to hear they worked so well. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
        07/16/2018
        Animal Buddies
          "Too small for my craft. Cute and good quality though."
          Muriel V.
          Sorry they didn't work for your specific needs. Thank you for your review and purchase. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
          07/16/2018
          Berets
            "I loved the berets. Excellent product."
            Derether G.
            Thank you for your review and purchase. Happy to hear they worked so well. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
            07/14/2018
            Exactly what I wanted
              "Great price. Fast shipping. Exactly what I wanted! "
              Jennifer F.
              Awesome! Happy to hear. Thank you for your review and purchase. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
              07/14/2018
              A barrell of fun
                "These littke monkeys are so cute!!"
                Della A.
                Della- glad you liked the Wild Monkeys. Thank you for your review and purchase. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
                07/10/2018
                Chinese yo yos
                  "They are good quality for the price, as I use them as prizes, I like your prices, wish you could do some thing to help with shipping."
                  Daniel M.
                  Thank you for your review and purchase. Happy to hear they worked so well. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
                  07/10/2018
                  "Top" of the line top hat
                    "Haven't actually used this item yet, but these are great quality & the price was awesome! Planning on using these for table centerpieces for a Christmas party."
                    CASSANDRA M.
                    Great use for decor or to wear! Thank you for your review and purchase. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
                    07/09/2018
                    7 18 inch balls
                      "we had a blast with the balls in the trampoline. we played stay away, rolled on them, and layed on them"
                      susan s.
                      Sounds like a fun time on the trampoline! Thank you for your review and purchase. Happy to hear they worked so well. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
                      07/09/2018
                      50th bday party
                        "Great seeing grown men wearing the beanies. "
                        Rachel P.
                        Did they feel that way too? Haha! Thank you for your review and purchase. Happy to hear they worked so well. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
                        07/09/2018
                        Conductor/Engineer hats
                          "My company is a railroad and we have lots of school trips to the city. We give the kids the engineer/conductor hats as they board. It is a big hit."
                          Jeanne M.
                          The kids must love them! Thank you for your review and purchase. Happy to hear they worked so well. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
                          07/07/2018
                          What I was looking for.
                            "Arrived on time for my luau, kid loved it !!! "
                            mirielle g.
                            An affordable and great asset to any beach party! Thank you for your review and purchase. Happy to hear they worked so well. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
                            07/06/2018
                            Great item
                              "The puffer balls are so fun. I actually bought them for "Fun Friday" at work. It was a great affordable way to laugh at work,"
                              Doreen H.
                              Doreen- they sure are squishy and fun to play with. Thank you for your review and purchase. Happy to hear they worked so well. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
                              07/06/2018
                              Amazing
                                "Good quality as well as good price. It arrived super fast. Very satisfied with this purchase!!!!"
                                Natividad S.
                                Great to hear! Thank you for your review and purchase. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
                                07/02/2018
                                Great Tickets!
                                  "We used these tickets for our VBS Carnival. The children earned tickets throughout the week for good behavior, attendance, participation, etc to use at the free carnival. The tickets were a good motivator!"
                                  Beth O.
                                  Thank you for your review and purchase. Happy to hear they worked so well. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
                                  07/02/2018
                                  Great Price
                                    "We were looking for inexpensive parade giveaways and these mazes really fit the bill. We were even able to stamp our business name and contact info on the back making it a perfect for promotional piece. The only complaint is that the cardboard backing on some of the pieces were coming off so we had to put them back on. It was hard to tell if that was from the assembly or shipping process. Overall we are VERY satisfied with the mazes."
                                    Lori H.
                                    Awesome! Thank you for your review and purchase. Happy to hear they worked so well. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
                                    06/30/2018
                                    Silver
                                      "I ordered the silver tiaras for a 4th of July event, and I was very happy with them. They are cute!"
                                      Linda L.
                                      Thank you for your review and purchase. Happy to hear they worked so well. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
                                      06/29/2018
                                      Great Bowties
                                        "Great service, great price and good quality products. I will certainly buy again from Carnival Source. "
                                        Dan A.
                                        That is great to hear! Glad everything went so well with your order! - Carnival Source
                                        06/29/2018
                                        Cowboy Hats
                                          "Ordered white cowboy hats for a parade we were in, they were wonderful! Great quality, nice fit. Not too tight, worked well for our gals and guys. Would definitely recommend for quality and overall service of this company."
                                          Jill M.
                                          Thank you! Glad to hear this! Thank you for your review and purchase. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
                                          06/29/2018
                                          They are PERFECT
                                            "We are having a How to Train your Dragon birthday party tomorrow and these came just in time and they are perfect for our event! Thank you!!!!"
                                            Stephanie P.
                                            06/29/2018
                                            GI helmets
                                              "These are great for children's events with a military theme. "
                                              Mike S.
                                              06/29/2018
                                              Purchase of lack Beret
                                                "I have not used the items, as they are for a party that has not happen yet. however, the order came immediately. Was very pleased with how the whole transaction was seamless."
                                                Angelina S.
                                                06/26/2018
                                                Perfect Party Favor
                                                  "These were purchased as party favors for my son’s third birthday party. I bought Home Depot kid’s apron tool belts for $.98/ea at Home Depot and put these tool sets inside each one. They were a hit! At one point during the pool party, the majority of the kids were sitting on the side of the pool hammering with their new tools. It was hysterical! "
                                                  Annie H.
                                                  06/26/2018
                                                  BFK
                                                    "Very good products. Used for Special Olympic Carnival."
                                                    Bonnie K.
                                                    Thank you for your review and purchase. Happy to hear the worked so well. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
                                                    06/25/2018
                                                    So worth it!
                                                      "I got my package within 2 weeks! Totally worth the price. Lowest price i found online for same quality as more expensive. Using the card for baby shower favors and they are exactly what i wanted. However they are plastic Incase youre thinking otherwise. Whole experience was quick and easy I’d definitely purchase again! "
                                                      Josie N.
                                                      Thanks for sharing your picture! What a cute idea. Thanks also for your purchase and review. - Carnival Source
                                                      06/25/2018
                                                      So worth it!
                                                        "I got my package within 2 weeks! Totally worth the price. Lowest price i found online for same quality as more expensive. Using the card for baby shower favors and they are exactly what i wanted. However they are plastic Incase youre thinking otherwise. Whole experience was quick and easy I’d definitely purchase again! "
                                                        Josie N.
                                                        Thank you for your review and purchase. Happy to hear the worked so well. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
                                                        06/24/2018
                                                        Better than I expected
                                                          "Way better quality than I was expecting for the price! Fast delivery as well"
                                                          Sandi S.
                                                          For more great prices and customer service, please order from us again. - Carnival Source
                                                          06/23/2018
                                                          Great- worked well for what I needed
                                                            "Good! I used them for a bulletin board and it looks perfect!"
                                                            Nikki B.
                                                            Thank you for your review and purchase. Happy to hear the worked so well. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
                                                            06/22/2018
                                                            Good quality, even better value
                                                              "Bought these for a charity walk. Our team loved them! "
                                                              Nikki L.
                                                              Perfect! Thank you for your review and purchase. Happy to hear the worked so well. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties. - Carnival Source

                                                              GET THE LOWDOWN ON THE MARKDOWNS!