Read Our Customer Reviews


  1289

10/09/2018
Camo Party
    "Wonderful. Did not disappoint. The grenades were everything the description said and more. Will be the talk of the party. "
    Vernetta B.
    Thank you for your review and purchase of these Pull String Vibrating Grenades. Shop us again for a huge variety of toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
    10/09/2018
    Thank you it was a
      "Thank you it was a good thing to order the stuff off of you I was having a benefit dinner so I needed the tickets this is a good website"
      Dawn A.
      Thank you for your review and purchase. Shop us again for a huge variety of toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
      10/08/2018
      Excited!
        "Our PTO runs a school store for our students. The students purchase things with tickets they earn for good behavior. So happy to have stumbled onto this site and being able to purchase fun and different items! We work on a small budget so we have to be very careful with our purchasing! Great prices and fun things to pick from! Thank you!"
        Megan H.
        Yes, many school organizations order from us! We are happy to offer a huge variety of toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
        10/08/2018
        Awesome Adult Shark Costume Piece
          "We purchased these adorable hats for a work Shark Week costume and they turned out great. They fit even the "wider" headed people perfectly. :) Would definitely recommend."
          Vanessa M.
          A very popular item these days. Thank you for your review and purchase of the Luau Party Shark Hats. Shop us again for a huge variety of toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
          10/08/2018
          Great for Nursing Retirement Party!
            "These hats were a great way to celebrate a nurse retiring! The hats are made of cloth and not paper so we are able to use over and over! Also the delivery and price exceed all others! "
            Baptist H.
            Thank you for your review and purchase of the Nurses Hats. Shop us again for a huge variety of toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
            10/06/2018
            awesome!! big hot with my
              "awesome!! big hot with my son's kindergarten classmates!!"
              Candice W.
              Great item for young students. Thank you for your review and purchase. Shop us again for a huge variety of toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
              10/03/2018
              Monkeys
                "I bought these monkeys as a party favor for my grandson’s Curious George birthday party. They were very cute and a big hit with the children. "
                Robin H.
                Robin- happy to hear these were a hit! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. For more great prices and products, shop carnivalsource.com again. - Carnival Source
                10/03/2018
                Mini Dragons
                  "AWESOME product! Everybody loved this item. FASTEST shipping! Asked for regular shipping and my order arrived within 2 days. What??!! But more importantly, BEST customer service!!!!! Definitely ordering from Carnival Source again!"
                  Kim C.
                  So great to hear! Happy we could be of service to you and that you got your desired items so quickly! - Carnival Source
                  10/03/2018
                  Neon Wristbands
                    "We bought them for our school fun run, they seem great. Soft material, very comfortable. "
                    Melissa B.
                    Thank you for taking the time to review the Neon Wristbands. Glad they worked so well for your event. For more great prices and products, shop carnivalsource.com again. - Carnival Source
                    10/01/2018
                    TEA PARTY SUPPLIES
                      "VERY SATISFIED WITH THE GLOVES, PEARLS AND JEWELRY (RINGS) THAT WERE RECEIVED FOR MY DAUGHTER'S TEA PARTY. "
                      JEANINE S.
                      Jeanine- Sounds like the making of a perfect tea party. Glad we could help. Thanks for the review. - Carnival Source
                      09/29/2018
                      will buy again
                        "good quality for the given price"
                        Aisha K.
                        Aisha- Thank you for taking the time to review the Push Point Pens. For more great prices and products, shop carnivalsource.com again. - Carnival Source
                        09/28/2018
                        Helpfulness
                          "Have not used the product yet, will soon but I do want to comment on your Customer Service, John in particular. He was helpful and patient with the special circumstances o four order. Thank you, it was much noted and appreciated."
                          Belinda C.
                          Glad John could be so helpful! thank you for your review and purchase. - Carnival Source
                          09/25/2018
                          THESE ARE SO CUTE
                            "They look bigger than they really are, colors are bright and they are so stinking cute for the price!"
                            Krystyl P.
                            Glad to get the review and happy you are pleased with the products. For more great products and prices order from carnivalsource.com again - Carnival Source
                            09/23/2018
                            Great value
                              "These are terrific for dress up play or party favors. Little girls love the fancy boa trim!"
                              CHRISTI R.
                              Glad to get the review and happy you are pleased with the Boa Tiaras. For more great products and prices order from carnivalsource.com again - Carnival Source
                              09/22/2018
                              Awesome simplicity. No batteries needed!
                                "Very impressed, especially with the price."
                                Saundra R.
                                Saundra- Glad to get the review and happy you are pleased with the products. For more great products and prices order from carnivalsource.com again - Carnival Source
                                09/22/2018
                                Fast delivery
                                  "The items were delivered fast "
                                  Melissa B.
                                  How about that? Happy you got your shipment so quickly. For more great products, pricing and shipping order from us again at carnivalsource.com - Carnival Source
                                  09/21/2018
                                  Smooth transaction
                                    "Got my order quickly and it was exactly as described. Thanks!"
                                    Amy N.
                                    Perfect! Thank you so much for your review and purchase. - Carnival Source
                                    09/17/2018
                                    Perfect Snowman hat
                                      "The hats arrived in great shape and look great on my snowman project. "
                                      Lori L.
                                      Lori- that is awesome! thank you for your review and purchase. - Carnival Source
                                      09/17/2018
                                      Glamorous unicorns
                                        "So much better than I expected! Larger, softer and cuter! They will be a hit at the party."
                                        Kirsten d.
                                        Always wonderful to hear! We are happy they worked so well. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
                                        09/17/2018
                                        as promised
                                          "They were as promised- plan on using for decorations at retirement party for husband. Quick delivery. No problems or complaints"
                                          michelle f.
                                          Thank you for your review and purchase of the handcuffs. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
                                          09/15/2018
                                          Animal Print Safari Hats
                                            "The service was fast and hats are exactly what I wanted! I am using the hats for a science activity where my students are taking a virtual safari fieldtrip on a program called SafarLIve! The hats are perfect for this virtual fieldtrip!!"
                                            Stacey M.
                                            These will be a great accessory for their adventure! Shop us again for more great toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
                                            09/15/2018
                                            Had no expectations, but was pleasantly surprised!
                                              "This lil leopard is well made, with quality fabrics, and realistic as can be. Very beautiful. "
                                              Melino R.
                                              Great photo thank you for sharing! Happy they turned out so nice for you. - Carnival Source
                                              09/15/2018
                                              Real Eye Catchers
                                                "Great for Veteran gift bags."
                                                Mike S.
                                                Perfect! Glad they worked so well for the Veteran gift bags. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
                                                09/15/2018
                                                LOVE!
                                                  "Perfect for my pop-up Photo Booth!"
                                                  LeeAnne H.
                                                  I'm sure they were! Great accessories at perfect prices too. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
                                                  09/08/2018
                                                  Good Quality
                                                    "I have used these for years. After ten years of kicking and dribbling, I needed to update my supplies."
                                                    Julie L.
                                                    Glad you chose us for your toy needs. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
                                                    09/07/2018
                                                    great quality
                                                      "Great quality. Bought several for our Luau for different sized people. I did buy 2 for 2 people and sewed them together."
                                                      Jolene D.
                                                      Glad they worked for you. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
                                                      08/31/2018
                                                      Grear
                                                        "Great great great hat "
                                                        Brandel L.
                                                        Oh that's a funny one! Shop us again for more great toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
                                                        08/31/2018
                                                        Backyard Carnival
                                                          "These monkeys were a big hit and a perfect prize for our backyard carnival birthday party. They are good quality for the money. You can hang them easily using their bendable tails. Really cute!"
                                                          Andrea M.
                                                          These monkeys are perfect and great quality for the price! Shop us again for more great toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
                                                          08/29/2018
                                                          Perfect for single use
                                                            "We use these in prop bags for Rocky Horror Picture Show. They are just right for a few squirts of water during the rain scene. Really glad we found these!"
                                                            Kelly Kincade
                                                            Perfect use of these squirt guns. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
                                                            08/29/2018
                                                            Really cute
                                                              "Very cute, not too girly, and not just for candy themes. "
                                                              Kelly Kincade
                                                              Definitely a good unisex Party Hat. or more great prices and fast delivery order again from CarnivalSource.com - Carnival Source

                                                              GET THE LOWDOWN ON THE MARKDOWNS!