Read Our Customer Reviews


  1285

06/26/2018
Perfect Party Favor
    "These were purchased as party favors for my son’s third birthday party. I bought Home Depot kid’s apron tool belts for $.98/ea at Home Depot and put these tool sets inside each one. They were a hit! At one point during the pool party, the majority of the kids were sitting on the side of the pool hammering with their new tools. It was hysterical! "
    Annie H.
    06/26/2018
    BFK
      "Very good products. Used for Special Olympic Carnival."
      Bonnie K.
      Thank you for your review and purchase. Happy to hear the worked so well. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
      06/25/2018
      So worth it!
        "I got my package within 2 weeks! Totally worth the price. Lowest price i found online for same quality as more expensive. Using the card for baby shower favors and they are exactly what i wanted. However they are plastic Incase youre thinking otherwise. Whole experience was quick and easy I’d definitely purchase again! "
        Josie N.
        Thanks for sharing your picture! What a cute idea. Thanks also for your purchase and review. - Carnival Source
        06/25/2018
        So worth it!
          "I got my package within 2 weeks! Totally worth the price. Lowest price i found online for same quality as more expensive. Using the card for baby shower favors and they are exactly what i wanted. However they are plastic Incase youre thinking otherwise. Whole experience was quick and easy I’d definitely purchase again! "
          Josie N.
          Thank you for your review and purchase. Happy to hear the worked so well. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
          06/24/2018
          Better than I expected
            "Way better quality than I was expecting for the price! Fast delivery as well"
            Sandi S.
            For more great prices and customer service, please order from us again. - Carnival Source
            06/23/2018
            Great- worked well for what I needed
              "Good! I used them for a bulletin board and it looks perfect!"
              Nikki B.
              Thank you for your review and purchase. Happy to hear the worked so well. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
              06/22/2018
              Good quality, even better value
                "Bought these for a charity walk. Our team loved them! "
                Nikki L.
                Perfect! Thank you for your review and purchase. Happy to hear the worked so well. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
                06/22/2018
                It's Magic!
                  "The wands are perfect as a give away for my husbands magic shows."
                  Manon R.
                  That's a great give away! Thank you for your review and purchase. Happy to hear the worked so well. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
                  06/16/2018
                  Peg game
                    "They look real nice. I got them as part of a cute father's day gift for my church. "
                    Teresa B.
                    Did you solve it? Thank you for your review and purchase. Happy to hear the worked so well. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
                    06/16/2018
                    Excellent buy!
                      "Worked perfectly for our needs!"
                      Robert L.
                      Thank you for your review and purchase. Happy to hear the worked so well. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
                      06/15/2018
                      Product as described
                        "Fast shipping and exactly what I was looking for!"
                        Kim C.
                        Popular items for sure! Thank you for your order and review. - Carnival Source
                        06/15/2018
                        Great product!
                          "Great well made tool set. I’m using them for party favors at my sobs Construction themed birthday party. Very pleased with the quality."
                          LINDSEY J.
                          Perfect party gift for Construction Party Theme! Thank you for your review and purchase. Happy to hear the worked so well. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
                          06/12/2018
                          Carnival banner
                            "⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Great service great products. Thank You "
                            Samantha D.
                            Awesome! Glad to be of help to you! - Carnival Source
                            06/11/2018
                            Great item!
                              "These plush parrots were the perfect party favor for my daughter’s birthday party. When they arrived they were bigger than I thought, great bonus. If you need plush parrots for an event I would suggest these. "
                              Stephanie B.
                              Great review! Thank you! Happy to hear the worked so well. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
                              06/11/2018
                              80's party
                                "Bought the wristbands and the headbands for an 80s birthday party, they worked out well. They're pretty durable for how inexpensive they are. Each one is individually wrapped, great if you want to give them out as party favors."
                                Crystal W.
                                Boy you have everything in that picture. What a great party idea! Glad we could help you pout with those neon wristbands. - Carnival Source
                                06/11/2018
                                Haven't used item yet. But
                                  "Haven't used item yet. But I love the look"
                                  Jennifer L.
                                  These are going to make those tables at your Luau party look great! - Carnival Source
                                  06/09/2018
                                  Awesome!
                                    "I purchased these for my husbands 50 th birthday party. I'm going to use them as favors. They are exactly as described. The price was excellent and the arrived fast and intact!. I wll definitely be ordering more stuff from you.."
                                    Ana T.
                                    Thank you for your review and purchase. Happy to hear the worked so well. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
                                    06/05/2018
                                    Pleased with the size, price and speed of delivery
                                      "I was pleased that the size was 3" and as shown. The pricing beat everything else I could find. Quick delivery. I am happy and would buy it again."
                                      David M.
                                      Thank you for your review and purchase. Shop us again for more toys and novelties, where you always get great prices and fast delivery. - Carnival Source
                                      06/04/2018
                                      Candy botebooks
                                        "They were really cute! They were a perfect party favor for my daughter's candy land birthday!"
                                        Amy R.
                                        Perfect party favor for the Candyland birthday! - Carnival Source
                                        06/04/2018
                                        Exceeded my expectations
                                          "The product was excellent and shipped quickly. Thank you. "
                                          David E.
                                          Thank you for your review and purchase. Shop us again for more toys and novelties, where you always get great prices and fast delivery. - Carnival Source
                                          06/03/2018
                                          Perfect gloves!
                                            "Bought 25 pairs for a dance recital, they looked amazing on stage!"
                                            Kelly M.
                                            Awesome! Thank you for your review and purchase. Shop us again for more toys and novelties, where you always get great prices and fast delivery. - Carnival Source
                                            06/03/2018
                                            Exactly what I expected.
                                              "Inexpensive, but not trash. At the same time, it's probably not going to last more than a year... then again if that's what you want buy something that costs more than $5"
                                              Jeff M.
                                              Exactly! Thank you for your review and purchase. Shop us again for more toys and novelties, where you always get great prices and fast delivery. - Carnival Source
                                              06/03/2018
                                              Awesome stickers
                                                "Love themthere perfect size bright colors"
                                                Cherie W.
                                                Looks like some girls having some fun! Thank you for your review and purchase. Shop us again for more toys and novelties, where you always get great prices and fast delivery. - Carnival Source
                                                06/03/2018
                                                Speedy squirters
                                                  "We just discovered Carnival Source and due to their amazing prices and speedy delivery, we’ll be back!! "
                                                  Kate W.
                                                  Thank you for your review and purchase. Happy to hear the worked so well. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
                                                  06/01/2018
                                                  Goody bag things
                                                    "Good girls love them "
                                                    Christine L.
                                                    Thank you for your review and purchase. Happy to hear the worked so well. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
                                                    05/30/2018
                                                    Fez
                                                      "Haven't used yet - for a Vacation Bible School skit. But it is perfect, and will fit everyone!"
                                                      Sharon R.
                                                      Great! Thank you for your review and purchase. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
                                                      05/29/2018
                                                      Great!
                                                        "Very good! We use these as a giveaway for a benefit that we do every year. Everyone really likes them. We will continue to order these and other things from Carnival Source. We like the products that they offer. Thanks"
                                                        Beverly R.
                                                        Great! Thank you for your review and purchase. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
                                                        05/29/2018
                                                        Perfect addition to our"Pirate Day at the Library"!
                                                          "Excellent, product, low price and super service. I couldn't ask for anything else!!"
                                                          Jan P.
                                                          Awesome! Thank you for your review and purchase. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
                                                          05/29/2018
                                                          Awesome!
                                                            "I ordered quite a bit of things for toys to hand out at Relay For Life. Everything was received within a few days of ordering and the package was in great condition. I will definitely be ordering again!"
                                                            savanna s.
                                                            Thank you for your review and purchase. Happy to hear the worked so well. Shop us again for more great toys and novelties. - Carnival Source
                                                            05/28/2018
                                                            Very plesed
                                                              "These were used for my sons memorial and were perfect."
                                                              Danetta K.

                                                              GET THE LOWDOWN ON THE MARKDOWNS!